OCSD SANCTIONED CCW CLASSES

2 Day Standard CCW

16 hour training on select Saturday/Sunday from 9AM-5PM. Maximum # of students: 18

Price: $220.00/person 
(Membership discount apply)

1 day semi private class

All day training on select weekdays from 8AM-5PM.  Maximum # of students: 8

Price: $400.00/person
(Membership discount apply)

1 day private class

All day training on select weekday from 8AM-5PM.  Maximum # of students: 1

Price: $650.00/person
(Membership discount apply)

Not Quite What You Were Looking For?

Keep Going...

ADD A GUN / MODIFICATION

Want to add a firearm to your permit?  OCSD mandates a function test prior to firearm certification. Once your firearm has been approved, we will issue you a training certificate that allows you to modify your permit

RENEWAL

For those of you who are in need of renewing your CCW license.  This four hour class is sanctioned by the Orange County Sheriff’s Department… and should be taken within three months of your expiration date.

OCSD CCW Process and the History of the CCW

PRE-CCW

Free 2 hour class that provides a historic overview of the CCW. We review the application process and share tips that offer a smoother process.  This is one of our most popular programs, and does fill up, so register asap.

POST-CCW

Led by a law enforcement instructor, and an attorney this class builds on skills learned in the CCW class.  Dynamic scenarios, coupled with an examination of the legal aftermath of a defense shooting.

MULTI-STATE: UT/AZ/FL

This 4-hour program has been designed to provide “Non Resident CCW’s”  (Utah, Arizona, Florida) to students who have not got through the Artemis CCW program.

Students registered for an Artemis CCW class will have the option to “Add-On” the multi-state package to their OCSD training.

Close Menu
×
×

Cart

CCW Guidebook for OC

Register now for your free download. It contains everything you will need to know for your upcoming training.